The Root Cause Protocol Live Learning Session on 09/11/2017

For a better experience, certain features of javascript area required. Currently you either do not have these features, or you do not have them enabled. Despite this, you can still purchase your tickets, using 2 simple steps.

STEP 1: Below, enter the number of tickets you wish to purchase, then click Reserve Tickets.

STEP 2: Finally, once you have successfully Reserved your Tickets, click Proceed to Cart to complete your order.

STEP 1: How many?

Root Cause Protocol - live learning session$30.00

Please also click return to merchant when you have completed your transaction – it’ll bring you back to your home screen to download the session information)

Please note, the cost is in Australian Dollars – $30 Aus  or about $23 US or €20 (Euro).

 

Join Kristan and Morley during a special live ‘Advanced’ Root Cause Protocol education session including a Q & A at the end!

Access to a recording is automatically included to all who pre-register.

Your hosts:

 

Kristan Kershaw
Biologist, Mum, Life Coach and
Copernican Mineral Consultant
Morley Robbins
“Magnesium Man”
Certified Wellness Coach

 

Many of you or your loved ones are managing brain-related (IRON-related) conditions! It is NOT what you think it is & we plan to prove that & provide a PROVEN solution…

Some questions to consider…

  • What is your understanding of minerals and how they work in the body? 
  • Want to brush up on your knowledge, or you are new to the area and need a thorough explanation?
  • Need to understand how this iron and copper dysregulation ‘stuff’ works?

Join us to learn about these topics and how you can best help you and your loved ones!

 

Morley and Kristan are dialing in from opposite sides of the globe to discuss the Root Cause Protocol and to focus on a more in-depth (yet easier to understand!) view of how minerals run all the systems in our body – from ‘anemia’, to digestion to cardiovascular, hormones to mood, and everywhere in between.

This session will talk about ‘dis-EASEs’ many clients contend with and how these relate to minerals.

Whether it’s a specific condition like endometriosis or osteoporosis, or a ‘group’ of symptoms known as IBS, we will explain the links and welcome you to ask questions.

 

This session is designed to be an ADVANCED view on the topic and to explain in more detail than you normally get to see in the Magnesium Advocacy Group and other online platforms.

 

Over last few months of ‘live learning sessions’ we have helped many to get their knowledge started, and now this is designed to give those hungry for more understanding, more connections to make and simplified learning – added bonus is, you can join in LIVE and add your question to the mix! We use these sessions as a way to convey difficult to understand topics, in a light-hearted yet detailed way so you can reflect on similarities to your own situation and to gain a deeper understanding of the protocol.

 

SESSION TIMES

Auckland (New Zealand), NZST - 12:00 pm, Thursday 9th November
Brisbane, Australia, AEST - 09:00 am, Thursday 9th November
Melbourne, Australia, AEST - 10:00 am, Thursday 9th November
Adelaide, Australia, AEST - 09:30 am, Thursday 9th November
Sydney, Australia, AEST - 10:00 am, Thursday 9th November
Berlin, Germany, CEST - 12:00 am, Thursday 9th November
London, UK, BST - 11:00 pm, Wednesday 8th November
US Central - 05:00 pm, Wednesday 8th November
US Pacific - 03:00 pm, Wednesday 8th November

 

During 2017, we have run over 10 live learning sessions – during these we have explained how iron, copper and minerals work within the body so that attendees can ‘connect the dots’ themselves. This time Kristan and Morley will discuss spend more time going into the detail behind the Root Cause Protocol and answer questions about the ‘whys’ for those curious minds. It may be more suitable for either those who have been around a while and want more in-depth explanations, or those who are willing to do some reading and video watching before hand, to do a crash-course catch up.

 

A Q & A session will be held following the main discussion and you will have an opportunity to ask your question’s*.

 

The Root Cause Protocol is based on the research of Morley Robbins, and is a comprehensive method which encourages whole-food and mineral focused solutions to assist in improving health and well-being.

 

What You will experience on the Day…

 

    1. Step 1Answering questions around common ‘dis-eases’ which have come up in our online session and for those interested in the Root Cause Protocol. This includes topics like how Alzheimers Disease, MS, migraines and depression have a common mineral link.
    1. Step 2 Discussing aspects of ‘procedural’ questions around the Root Cause Protocol itself – this time in the context of mineral metabolism and why the Protocol helps your body.
    1. Step 3
      Answers to a variety of everyday questions commonly seen in the Magnesium Advocacy Group.
       
    2. By registering for this event, you will have the opportunity to submit questions to be answered on the day. As many questions will be answered as possible – time permitting.

  1. …and learn bonus gems of wisdom directly from Morley along the way.

    1. Please note: The live event will run via ‘Go To Meeting’. You will be emailed details of how to attend prior to the event.
    2. The starting time quoted for this event is AUSTRALIAN time, so please make sure you can make it in YOUR timezone.
    1. LIMITED PLACES AVAILABLE! 
      You can register to participate in for this month’s live event for a VALUE PACKED of $30 AUD (Approx $22 USD)
    2. Those who book in for this live event will be given free access to a recording after it has concluded.

      You must register BEFORE the event in order to participate. Late registrations after the event will not be available.

Comments Off on The Root Cause Protocol Live Learning Session on 09/11/2017

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.